Sundays are for Writing Vol. 003

Happy Sunday! This week, in honor of Mother’s day, I decided to post a mini project that my mom really liked. My mother is one of my biggest supporters. She dreamed of her little girl being a nurse, like her. Instead she got this anxiety ridden artist. I couldn’t ask for a better mother. Ill dedicate this post to all mothers, living or passed on, single mothers/fathers, and anyone who is that mother figure in someones life.

-M

quotes6quote3quotes4quotes7

Leave a Reply

